Visitor No.: 153068

Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship Development, Pune

IMED Alumni

Dear Alumni,


It gives us immense pleasure to continue the everlasting ties with you. Hope you are faring well in your job/business and earning laurels for yourself, your parents/guardians and Bharati Vidyapeeth (Deemed to be University) and IMED i.e. your Alma Mater.

On 5th January 2019, we are organizing ‘SAHYOG 2019’ Alumni Meet- of the pass out students of IMED. The meet will be organized in IMED from 9.30 AM onwards followed by lunch. We are sure you will certainly mark this day in your calendar to walk down the memory lanes and make it available to be with your family.

You are our prized possession and valued ambassador and we crave for your continued association with us. You are an integral part of BVDU and IMED fraternity.

Anticipating positive and enthusiastic response from you.

With best wishes to you and your family members.

Please click on this link for confirmation of your attendance and also share your details.

Also please ask your batch mates, juniors/seniors of IMED in your contacts to confirm on the above link and share their details.


  • 9.30 to 10.30 AM - Registration followed by High Tea (Please put your visiting cards for the Lucky Draw)
  • 10.30 to 11.30 AM - Felicitation and recognizing your achievements
  • 11.30 AM Onwards - Interaction with the students
  • 1.00 PM - Lunch

For any further details please contact Mr.Deepak Navalgund, CRC IMED, on email id This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. , Mobile No. 9881149661.

Thanks and regards

  • Dr.Ujjal Bhattacharjee, President
  • Mr.Vaibhav Deshmukh, Vice President
  • Dr.Sachin Vernekar, Dean FMS, BVD and Director, IMED, Pune
  • And all Teaching/Non Teaching and Students of IMED

Alumni Association

Alumni Committee Members
S.No. Name Designation
1 Dr.Ujjal Bhattacharjee President
2 Mr.Vaibhav Deshmukh Vice President
3 Mr.Anil Singh Advisor
4 Mr.Parmanad Upadhaya Secretary
5 Ms.Neha Arora Treasurer
6 Mr.Amarkant Jha Additional Secretary
7 Mr.Ompraksah Walvekar Additional Secretary
8 Mr.Umesh Badwe Executive Member
9 Mr.Sanjay Wanjarkhedkar Executive Member
10 Mr.Niloy Bakshi Executive Member
11 Mr.Swapnil Rode Executive Member
12 Mr.Saurabh Vipat Executive Member
13 Mr.Ankit Minocha Executive Member
14 Ms.Nikita Gupta Executive Member
15 Ms.Chhavi Choudhary Executive Member
16 Mr.Mayur Tolia Executive Member
17 Mr.Ashish Arora Executive Member
18 Mr.Sujay Kurulkar Executive Member
19 Mr.Brijesh Ammanath Executive Member
20 Mr.Gautam Dilip Sambhare Executive Member
21 Mr.Pruthviraj Ravindra Chavan Executive Member
22 Mr.Yovan Shah Executive Member
23 Mr.Amit Rathi Executive Member
24 Mr.Yosef Nowgaonkar Executive Member
25 Mr.Sudhanshu Behera Executive Member
26 Dr.Bharat Bhushan sankaye Faculty Representative
27 Mr.Deepak Navalgund Faculty Representative
28 Dr.Hemangi More Faculty Representative
29 Dr.Pravin Mane Faculty Representative
30 Mr.M.M.Pole Faculty Representative

Minutes of Meeting dated 17/12/16

Events and Activities

Alumni Meet 2018

Alumni Meet 2018 is scheduled on 6th Oct. 2018

Our Visitors


© 2019 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth. Disclaimer