ACHIEVEMENTS WEST ZONE & ALL INDIA INTER UNIVERSITY TOURNAMENT

Sr. No	Name	Class	Event	Tournament	Organiser	Result
1	Rohit Pawar	MBA – II	Basketball	West Zone [M]	SP University, Anand	Third
2	Aman Gupta	BBA – III	Basketball	West Zone [M]	SP University Anand	Third
3	Bhaskar Rohilla	MBA - II	Basketball	West Zone [M]	SP University Anand	Third

4	Vibhuti Bhushan	MCA – II	Basketball	West Zone [M]	SP University Anand	Third
5	Ajinkya Mehta	MBA – I	Basketball	West Zone [M]	SP University Anand	Third
6	Arjun Shewale	MBA - I	Basketball	West Zone [M]	SP University Anand	Third
7	Pritam Khot	MBA-II	Volleyball	West Zone [M]	RSTM Uni. Nagpur	Third
8	Azhar Shaikh	MBA-I	Kabaddi	All India [M]	RSTM Uni. Nagpur	Fourth
9	Tejas Borade	MBA -I	Kabaddi	All India [M]	RSTM Uni. Nagpur	Fourth
10	Pramod Ghule	MBA-I	Kabaddi	All India [M]	RSTM Uni. Nagpur	Fourth
11	Sachin Patil	MBA -I	Kabaddi	All India [M]	RSTM Uni. Nagpur	Fourth
12	Rohit Pawar	MBA – II	Basketball	All India [M]	CSJM University, Kanpur	Participation
13	Aman Gupta	BBA – III	Basketball	All India [M]	CSJM University Kanpur	Participation
14	Bhaskar Rohilla	MBA - II	Basketball	All India [M]	CSJM University Kanpur	Participation
15	Vibhuti Bhushan	MCA – II	Basketball	All India [M]	CSJM University Kanpur	Participation
16	Ajinkya Mehta	MBA – I	Basketball	All India [M]	CSJM University Kanpur	Participation
17	Arjun Shewale	MBA - I	Basketball	All India [M]	CSJM University Kanpur	Participation
18	Rohan Kulkarni	BBA-III	T. Tennis	All India [M]	MS Uni. Baroda	Participation
19	Ranjit P Patil	MBA -II	Baseball	All India [M]	Delhi University, Delhi	Participation
20	Sudhir Ghadge	MCA -II	Baseball	All India [M]	Delhi University Delhi	Participation
21	Rohit Pawar	MBA -II	Baseball	All India [M]	Delhi University Delhi	Participation
22	Ashish Shrivastav	MBA -I	Baseball	All India [M]	Delhi University Delhi	Participation
23	Abbas Shah	MBA -I	Baseball	All India [M]	Delhi University Delhi	Participation

Sr.	Name	Class	Tournament	Organiser	Result
No.					
24	Rohit Pawar	MBA – II	National Basketball [M]	IMED, Pune	First
25	Aman Gupta	BBA – III	National Basketball [M]	IMED, Pune	First
26	Bhaskar Rohilla	MBA - II	National Basketball [M]	IMED Pune	First
27	Vibhuti Bhushan	MCA – II	National Basketball [M]	IMED Pune	First

			·-		
28	Ajinkya Mehta	MBA – I	National Basketball [M]	IMED Pune	First
29	Arjun Shewale	MBA - I	National Basketball [M]	IMED Pune	First
30	Aditya goel	MCA - II	National Basketball [M]	IMED Pune	First
31	Sudhir Ghadage	MCA-II	National Basketball [M]	IMED Pune	First
32	Dipak Pawar	MBA - II	National Basketball [M]	IMED Pune	First
33	Arpit Kohli	MBA - II	National Basketball [M]	IMED Pune	First
34	Aman Beins	MCA - II	National Basketball [M]	IMED Pune	First
35	Mohmad Ishraghi	MBA - II	National Basketball [M]	IMED Pune	First
36	Shruti Vernekar	MBA – I	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation
37	Sohni Malhotra	MBA - I	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation
38	Ananya Patnaik	MBA – I	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation
39	Prachi Priyanka	MBA - I	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation
40	Priyanka Chandra	MBA – I	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation
41	Diksha Sharma	MBA - I	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation
42	Kirti Sajwan	MBA – I	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation
43	Sakshi Madan	MBA - I	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation
44	Poornima Singh	MBA – I	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation
45	Shraddha Mane	MBA - II	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation
46	Noopur Tomar	MBA – II	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation
47	Priyanka Goel	MBA - I	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation
48	Divya Rao	MBA - I	National Basketball [W]	IMED Pune	Participation

Sr. No	Name	Class	Event	Tournament	Organiser	Result
1	Anurag Srivastav	MBA-I	Basketball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Second
2	Akshay Bhosale	MBA-I	Basketball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Second
3	Harshal Pednekar	MBA-I	Basketball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Second

4	Tejas Kshivsare	MBA-I	Basketball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Second
5	Aniket Jadhav	MBA-I	Basketball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Second
6	Rashid Irani	MBA-I	Basketball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Second
7	Aniket Kale	MBA-I	Basketball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Second
8	Kapil Gaikwadl	MBA-I	Basketball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Second
9	Aditya Goel	MCA-III	Handball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Participation
10	Ishant Arora	MBA-II	Handball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Participation
11	Anurag Srivastav	MBA-G-I	Handball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Participation
12	Ajinkya Pawar	MBA-I	Handball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Participation
13	Zaheen Khan	MCA-III	Handball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Participation
14	Chetan Nayak	MCA-II	Handball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Participation
15	Prashant Pawar	MBA-I	Handball	West Zone[M]	Rajsthan Uni. Jaipur	Participation
16	Ashish Shrivastav	MCA-II	Volleyball	West Zone[M]	Shivaji Uni. Kolhapur	Participation
17	Prashant Arora	MBA-I	Vplleyball	West Zone[M]	Shivaji Uni. Kolhapur	Participation
18	Anurag Srivastav	MBA- G-I	Basketball	All India	BH Uni. Varanasi	Participation
19	Akshay Bhosale	MBA-I	Basketball	All India	BH Uni. Varanasi	Participation
20	Harshal Pednekar	MBA-I	Basketball	All India	BH Uni. Varanasi	Participation
21	Tejas Kshivsare	MBA-I	Basketball	All India	BH Uni. Varanasi	Participation
22	Aniket Jadhav	MBA-I	Basketball	All India	BH Uni. Varanasi	Participation
23	Rashid Irani	MBA-I	Basketball	All India	BH Uni. Varanasi	Participation
24	Aniket Kale	MBA-I	Basketball	All India	BH Uni. Varanasi	
25	Kapil Gaikwadl	MBA-I	Basketball	All India	BH Uni. Varanasi	

Sr.	Name	Class	Event	ent Tournament Result	
No.					
1	Anurag Srivastav	MB A-I	Basketball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur	Silver
2	Akshay Bhosale	MBA-I	Basketball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur	
3	Harshal Pednekar	MBA-I	Basketball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur	
4	Tejas Kshivsare	MBA-I	Basketball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur	
5	Aniket Jadhav	MBA-I	Basketball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur	

6	Rashid Irani	MBA-I	Basketball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur
7	Aniket Kale	MBA-I	Basketball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur
8	Kapil Gaikwadl	MBA-I	Basketball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur
9	Aditya Goe	MCA-III	Handball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur
10	Ishant Arora	MBA-II	Handball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur
11	Anurag Srivastav	MBA-G-I	Handball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur
12	Ajinkya Pawar	MBA-I	Handball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur
13	Zaheen Khan	MCA-III	Handball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur
14	Chetan Nayak	MCA-II	Handball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur
15	Prashant Pawar	MBA-I	Handball	Rajsthan University, Jaipur
16	Ashish Shrivastav	MCA-II	Volleyball	Shivaji University, Kolhapur
17	Prashant Arora	MBA-I	Vplleyball	Shivaji University, Kolhapur